Tuak Takkasan

Tuak tangkasan
Goes to my head
Makes me forget that I
Still need her so

Tuak takkasan
It`s up to you
All I can do, i`ve done
But memories won`t go

I`d have thought
That with time
Thoughts of her
Would leave my head
I was wrong
And I find
Just one thing makes me forget..tuak takkasan..

Tuak takkasan
Stay close to me
Don`t let me be alone
It`s tearin` apart
My blue, blue heart

Buat bang Kumbang yang kutemukan terkapar di lapo Sipitu Ama
karena ditinggal kawin oleh si Mince, hasudungan ni rohana..

2 Responses

  1. Ai boru aha si Mince on dibaen nagabe pola songon i ?

  2. ai kejam nai da fuang si mince i…😀

Leave a Reply

